London

I went to London on the way to VidCon in Amsterdam. I like flying into London for a couple of reasons..

1) I get to see and catch up with some cool people.

2) If you fly to other European destinations from London you get a stamp in your passport.

I stayed in a penthouse apartment next to the Tower Bridge. The unit below mine caught on fire the first night i was there. No smoke alarms went off, although i noticed a burning type smell, which I ignored until hearing someone shouting FIYA FIYA in a British accent. I avoided the elevators for the rest of the trip.

 

 

Leave a Reply

